The official mix of WE’RE LOUD FEST in Puerto Escondido (Oaxaca), Mexico 11-15 November 2021

El mix oficial del festival WE’RE LOUD, 11-15 novembre 2021 en Puerto Escondido (Oaxaca) México


  1. DUG DUG’S “I Don’t Care”
  2. THE KIDS “I Don’t Care”
  3. RIP OFFS “My Baby Yeah”
  4. CAVERNARIOS “Pasame el Hacha”
  5. LADRONES “Tropimuerte”
  6. KING AUTOMATIC “Napoli Ribbons”
  7. HUMAN TOYS “You’re Like a Disease”
  8. ETCETERA “Elección Natural”
  9. LOS TERROR “Barracuda”
  10. TELEKRIMEN “Corderos para el Santo Padre”
  11. VOODOO ONES “Surf City Nights”
  12. SLAB CITY “Caguama Rama”
  13. CONTROL FREAKS “She’s the Bomb”
  14. PÓDIUM “Skating”
  15. SORE POINTS “Not Coming Back”
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *